Nachid YA TAYBA (Version Anglaise)

Publié le par La rivière du paradis




O Tayba O Tayba
You're the cure and the healing
We miss you so much
And hope to see you
We hope to see you

When they travelled to see you, they have forgotten me
With my tears with my sorrow with my yellings
They have taken my heart with them for you
O tayba you are my messenger's town
You're my messenger's town

O Tayba O Tayba
You're the cure and the healing
We miss you so much
And hope to see you
We hope to see you

O my prophet
My most the precious wishes is to visit you
One time in my life
And near you to perform my prayer
And invoke my Lord and reading the Quran
Reading the Quran

O Tayba O Tayba
You're the cure and the healing
We miss you so much
And hope to see you
We hope to see you.


Les oiseaux du Paradis.

Publié dans Religion

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article